Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Italy / Italia - Umbria.

Sent by Family.

1 comment:

  1. Umbria is the only Region in the peninsular Italy not touched by the sea. It contains two provinces: Perugia (PG) and Terni (TR). Until 1923 there was a larger territory that, later, became the province of Rieti (RI) and passed to the region of Latium.